Hampstead Heath

Hampstead will always be my dream place to live. Today I ventured up there with my parents for a walk and a coffee. Family time is very important to me, and while I still live at home with them, I like to spend as much time with them as possible. I decided to take my camera too so I thought I’d share some photos with you. It fascinates me that places like this exist in London. You can go from the busy city into a vast area of woods and fields. I definitely recommend it if you need an escape but cannot get out of London.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thankfully, the long walk did end with a much needed cappuccino and chocolate marble cake! Where is your dream place to live?

Amalia x

One thought on “Hampstead Heath

Leave a comment